CLICK to return to Niagara Falls Home Page
Go to FoundLocally's Canada-wide Home PageFind Everything Local! Add Free Listing 
 Subscribe to FoundLocally's Newsletter Join  Niagara Falls's Twitter feed Join the  Niagara Falls  Facebook group Find FoundLocally on Google+ Follow FoundLocally on Pinterest FoundLocally's local RSS feeds FoundLocally's Blog & RSS  Send FoundLocally your Feedback 

Local: Provincial MPPs

Here are the members of provincial parliament (MPPs) for the ridings around Niagara Falls, as per the October 6, 2011 election. Click on their names to send them an e-mail! We also have links to ON provincial government departments & agencies.

Electoral District Name (Party)
click to e-mail
Legislature Office Constituency office

Niagara Falls

Kim Craitor

Ministry of Community Safety and Correctional Services
18th Floor, George Drew Building
25 Grosvenor Street
Toronto, Ontario
M7A 1Y6


Unit 8, Mount Carmel Plaza
3930 Montrose Road
Niagara Falls, Ontario
L2H 3C9

Niagara Falls

Kim Craitor


Douglas Heights Seniors Centre
265 High Street
Fort Erie, Ontario
L2A 3R4

Niagara West-Glanbrook

Tim Hudak

Room 381, Main Legislative Building
Queen's Park
Toronto, Ontario
M7A 1A8


Unit M1
4961 King Street East
Beamsville, Ontario
L0R 1B0

St. Catharines

Hon James J. Bradley

Ministry of the Environment
11th Floor, Ferguson Block
77 Wellesley Street West
Toronto, Ontario
M7A 2T5


Unit 2
2 Secord Drive
St. Catharines, Ontario
L2N 1K8


Cindy Forster

Room 184, Main Legislative Building, Queen’s Park
Toronto, Ontario
M7A 1A5


Unit 103
60 King Street, Canal View
Welland, Ontario
L3B 6A4

Return to Top of Page

Niagara RegionTable Of Contents  
Other FoundLocally Communities & Websites  

Copyright 1999-2014 Media Inc (403) 245-2194 Contact FoundLocally

Local Map  CLICK to jump to Localmap page with maps of what's around you
Popular Links:  
Website Features:  
Table of Contents  
Niagara Region Weather:  

Government Search:  

Government Search Form...

Join Casale Media!